Skip to main content

Taylorsville Journal

2015 Taylorsville Awards Banquet

Apr 03, 2015 11:10AM ● By City of Taylorsville
This year’s Taylorsville Awards Banquet was held in the Oak Room at Salt Lake Community College on March 25, 2015. Mayor Johnson and city council members presented Awards of Excellence. We would like to congratulate and say thank you to the award recipients for all they do for the City of Taylorsville.

Volunteer Award of Excellence
Joan White — (Photo above)

Service Provider Award of Excellence
 Albretsen Concrete and Construction

Fire Fighter Award of Excellence
 Captain Jason Kamp

Police Officer Award of Excellence
 Officer Grayson Van Leeuwen

Detective of the Year
 Detective Brett Miller

Employee Award of Excellence
 Lyle Hansen — Photo #6

Appreciation Award for Taylorsville Business
 Coldwell Banker

Mayor’s Award of Excellence
 Shelley McLaughlin

Follow the Taylorsville Journal on Facebook!